Chair of the Action:
Prof Pavel HOZÁK (CZ)

General inquires:

Vice Chair of the Action:

Chair of the Action:

Science officer of the Action:
Dr Mafalda QUINTAS


Administrative officer of the Action:
Ms Aranzazu SANCHEZ

Grand holder administrator:
Ms Barbora Machová

Working Groups

WG1 - Biophysics of cell and tissue structure
Dr Mirjana LIOVIC, Slovenia (Chair)
Petr Bour, Czech Republic (Vice-Chair)
Marija Plodinec, Switzerland (Junior Vice-Chair)

WG2 - Structural analysis of biomolecules involved in mechanobiology
Prof Ohad MEDALIA, Switzerland (Chair)
Birthe Fahrenkrog, Belgium (Vice-Chair)

WG3 - New methodologies to study mechanobiology of cells and tissues
Prof Klara WEIPOLTSHAMMER, Austria (Chair)
Alzbeta Marzek Chorvatova, Slovakia (Vice-Chair)
Julia Horilova, Slovakia (Junior Vice-Chair)

WG4 - Mechanobiological principles of rare and common diseases
Prof Milos Pekny, Sweden (Chair)
Elly Hol, Netherlands (Vice-Chair)
Antje Grosche, Germany (Junior Vice-Chair)